5 Seasons
Fantasy & Sci-Fi


: FBI Special Agent Olivia Dunham is sent to Fringe Division, where she investigates bizarre events. Brilliant scientist Walter Bishop joins her.

Plans start at $9.99/month.

Sign Up Now


1. Pilot

FBI Special Agent Olivia Dunham investigates a fatal international flight, recru...

The Same Old Story
2. The Same Old Story

The unlikely trio forms a partnership and investigates the link between a wildly...

The Ghost Network
3. The Ghost Network

After a horrific bus incident, Olivia, Peter and Bishop uncover a man who has vi...

The Arrival
4. The Arrival

After a deadly explosion in New York, our unlikely threesome investigate a stran...

Power Hungry
5. Power Hungry

A man is discovered who has the ability to harness electricity triggers deadly e...

The Cure
6. The Cure

A woman with a rare disease inexplicably causes excruciating pain and subsequent...

In Which We Meet Mr. Jones
7. In Which We Meet Mr. Jones

When a parasite attaches itself to the internal organs of a dying agent, Agent D...

The Equation
8. The Equation

A sequence of flashing lights appears at the abduction of a musical prodigy-- wh...

The Dreamscape
9. The Dreamscape

As she investigates a peculiar incident at Massive Dynamic, Olivia seeks to rid ...

10. Safe

As he investigates a series of bank robberies that defy the laws of physics, Wal...

11. Bound

Agent Loeb facilitates Mr. Jones's otherworldly escape from a German prison and ...

The No-Brainer
12. The No-Brainer

A computer scientist-turned-serial killer has discovered an unconventional metho...

The Transformation
13. The Transformation

Another mystery virus emerges aboard an international flight, leaving behind fre...

14. Ability

German agents question Olivia when Mr. Jones returns and a lethal toxin is relea...

Inner Child
15. Inner Child

Fringe Division investigates a mysteriously mute boy with an unspoken bond to Ag...

16. Unleashed

A scientifically engineered beast with a ferocious appetite attacks Charlie. Wal...

Bad Dreams
17. Bad Dreams

The Pattern is given a thrilling twist when Agent Dunham can't stop dreaming of ...

18. Midnight

As badly mutilated bodies drained of spinal fluid begin to pile up, the Fringe D...

The Road Not Taken
19. The Road Not Taken

As she investigates a disturbing case of a woman's spontaneous combustion, Olivi...

There's More Than One of Everything
20. There's More Than One of Everything

Fringe Division is under attack. Mr. Jones returns, Walter disappears, and Massi...

21. Unearthed

A resurrected girl with unexpected ties to a missing soldier requires some fring...



Drama, Fantasy & Sci-Fi, Mystery & Suspense


5 Seasons Available (100 Episodes)

Release Year


Rating Information


About This Series

FBI Special Agent Olivia Dunham is assigned to the bureau's Fringe Division, where she investigates unusual crimes and occurrences. Assisting Olivia in her investigations are once-institutionalized scientist Dr. Walter Bishop, his jack-of-all-trades son, Peter, and FBI Junior Agent Astrid Farnsworth. As the team investigates cases of science gone awry, they discover connections to their past and to a parallel universe. As the team solves cases in these interconnected worlds, new discoveries and complications continue to arise.

Cast and Crew

Starring: Anna Torv, Joshua Jackson, Lance Reddick, J.J. Abrams, Alex Kurtzman, Roberto Orci

Find Iconic Entertainment for Every Mood

Plans start at $9.99/month.

Sign Up Now