Adventure Time
10 Seasons
Kids & Family

Adventure Time

: Unlikely heroes Finn and Jake are buddies who traverse the mystical Land of Ooo.

Plans start at $9.99/month.

Sign Up Now


Slumber Party Panic
1. Slumber Party Panic

Finn must keep his promise to Princess Bubblegum and cover up the zombie problem...

Trouble in Lumpy Space
2. Trouble in Lumpy Space

Finn and Jake try to go on a quest while protecting Tree Trunks.

Prisoners of Love
3. Prisoners of Love

The boys try to cool off but get trapped by the Ice King.

Tree Trunks
4. Tree Trunks

Finn and Jake must take charge after the businessmen they've outsourced some of ...

5. Enchiridion

Finn quests for a book that will make him a better hero.

The Jiggler
6. The Jiggler

Finn and Jake must figure out what's wrong with a creature.

Ricardio the Heart Guy
7. Ricardio the Heart Guy

Finn becomes jealous of Princes Bubblegum's new suitor.

Business Time
8. Business Time

Finn and Jake must travel to a far-off land to stop Jake from becoming permanent...

My Two Favorite People
9. My Two Favorite People

Jake tries to broker peace between Rainicorn and Finn.

Memories of Boom Boom Mountain
10. Memories of Boom Boom Mountain

Finn gets caught up in trying to make everyone happy.

11. Wizard

Finn single-mindedly pursues the powers an old wizard offers him, until he learn...

12. Evicted!

Marceline shows up and informs that the tree fort was once hers and she wants it...

City of Thieves
13. City of Thieves

Finn tries not to be corrupted by the City of Thieves.

The Witch's Garden
14. The Witch's Garden

Jake loses his powers to a witch.

What Is Life?
15. What Is Life?

In his attempt to out-prank Jake, Finn inadvertently creates the Ice King's son.

Ocean of Fear
16. Ocean of Fear

Finn faces his biggest challenge yet, overcoming his fear of water.

When Wedding Bells Thaw
17. When Wedding Bells Thaw

Finn must help plan the Ice King's bachelor party.

18. Dungeon

Finn tries to conquer a dungeon without Jake's help.

The Duke
19. The Duke

Finn goes to great lengths to catch the evil Duke of Nuts, only to discover he's...

Freak City
20. Freak City

A magical man turns Finn into a foot. They meet others who have been similarly w...

21. Donny

In an attempt to save a village, Finn and Jake rehabilitate Donny the Ogre, who'...

22. Henchman

While trying to rescue a helpless stranger, Finn becomes Marceline's slave.

Rainy Day Daydream
23. Rainy Day Daydream

Jake's imagination runs wild, and Finn has to stop it before it kills them.

What Have You Done?
24. What Have You Done?

Finn and Jake befriend the Ice King in an attempt to save the ice cream people.

Finn Meets His Hero
25. Finn Meets His Hero

Finn meets his adventuring role model, only to learn he's become a wuss in his o...

Gut Grinder
26. Gut Grinder

Finn and Jake chase a mysterious villain who's been stealing gold from helpless ...

Adventure Time


Comedy, Kids & Family, Cartoons


10 Seasons Available (276 Episodes)

Release Year


Rating Information


About This Series

Adventure Time features unlikely heroes Finn and Jake, buddies who traverse the mystical Land of Ooo and encounter its colorful inhabitants. The best of friends, our heroes always find themselves in the middle of heart-pounding escapades. Finn, a silly kid with an awesome hat, and Jake, a brassy dog with a big kind heart, depend on each other through thick and thin.

Cast and Crew

Starring: Jeremy Shada, John Dimaggio

Find Iconic Entertainment for Every Mood

Plans start at $9.99/month.

Sign Up Now